(562) 222-8841 john@wallstrealty.com

Meet the team

Our team of agents are ready to help you reach your real estate goals by making your needs our number one priority. We recognize you have a choice when it comes to working with a real estate professional. Our team of agents looks forward to earning your trust and helping you discover the smarter way to buy or sell a home.

Our combined real estate experience and unparalled knowledge of market trends, inventory and tailored service will be a refreshing experience.

John Pagani

John Pagani

Broker #01704430

Phone: (562) 562-324-4345
Email: john@wallstrealty.com

Crystal Pagani

Crystal Pagani

Real Estate Agent #02012876

Phone: (562) 277-7717
Email: crystal@wallstrealty.com

Sonia Hernandez

Sonia Hernandez

Realtor #02027655

Phone: (626) 261-8577
Email: homesbysonia@gmail.com

Mark Galaviz

Mark Galaviz

Realtor #136629

Phone: (626) 625-7117
Email: markg@wallstrealty.com

Sergio Aranda

Sergio Aranda

Realtor #1818330

Phone: (323) 395-4251
Emailsergio.aranda.re@gmail.com

Richard Enriquez

Richard Enriquez

Realtor #2027655

Phone: (562) 846-7169
Email: richardenriquez0711@gmail.com

Stacey Guerrero

Stacey Guerrero

Real Estate Agent #01887738

Phone: (562) 781-9318
Email: staceyannrealty@gmail.com

Jerome Timmons

Jerome Timmons

Real Estate Agent #02010236

Phone: (310) 596-5051
Email: tmgestates@gmail.com

Liz Debeau

Liz Debeau

Realtor #01935581

Phone: (909) 868-8901
Email: lizchicagotitle@gmail.com

Lance Washington

Lance Washington

Realtor #01932910

Phone: (310) 980-3153
Email: lancewashingtonie@gmail.com

Andrew Garrison

Andrew Garrison

Realtor #01933188

Phone: (310) 498-8382
Email: andrewpgarrison@hotmail.com

Erica Martinez

Erica Martinez

Real Estate Agent #01701509

Phone: (310) 902-0013
Email: erica28realtor@yahoo.com

Demis dokhanian

Demis dokhanian

Real Estate Agent #01940496

Phone: (310) 463-1585
Emaildd@marvistapartners.com

Bianca Miramontes

Bianca Miramontes

Real Estate Agent #01959504

Phone: (323) 485-4644
Email:biancamitamontes@hotmail.com

Jerry Cervantes

Jerry Cervantes

Real Estate Agent #01723940

Phone: (562) 818-3733
Email: Jerry@wallstrealty.com