John Pagani

John’s understanding of excellent client services stems from his colorful and decorated sales background.

Broker #01704430
Phone
(562) 562-324-4345
Emailjohn@wallstrealty.com

Michael Rojas

Marketing Manager/Realtor DRE LIC #02030511
Phone
: 562-309-1661
Email: mike@mikerojas.net

Crystal Pagani

Real Estate Agent #02012876
Phone: (562) 277-7717
Email: crystal@wallstrealty.com

Mark Galaviz

Realtor #136629
Phone: (626) 625-7117
Email: markg@wallstrealty.com

Sergio Aranda

Realtor #1818330
Phone
: (323) 395-4251
Emailsergio.aranda.century21@gmail.com

Angelica Ulloa

Real Estate Agent #01877132
Phone
: 562-567-7045

Stacey Guerrero

Real Estate Agent #01887738
Phone: (562) 781-9318
Email: staceyannrealty@gmail.com

Jerome Timmons

Real Estate Agent #02010236
Phone: (310) 596-5051
Email: tmgestates@gmail.com

Liz Debeau

Realtor #01935581
Phone: (909) 868-8901
Email: lizchicagotitle@gmail.com

Lance Washington

Realtor #01932910
Phone: (310) 980-3153
Email: lancewashingtonie@gmail.com

Andrew Garrison

Realtor #01933188
Phone: (310) 498-8382
Email: andrewpgarrison@hotmail.com

Erica Martinez

Real Estate Agent #01701509
Phone: (310) 902-0013
Email: erica28realtor@yahoo.com

Demis Dokhanian

Real Estate Agent #01940496
Phone: (310) 463-1585
Emaildd@marvistapartners.com

Bianca Miramontes

Real Estate Agent #01959504
Phone: (323) 485-4644
Email: biancamitamontes@hotmail.com

Maria Elena Camacho

Real Estate Agent #01815377
Phone: (323) 703-3200
Email: helen.camacho7@gmail.com

Jerry Cervantes

Real Estate Agent #01723940
Phone: (562) 818-3733
Email: Jerry@wallstrealty.com

Gloria Valdez

Realtor | DRE License #02089251
Phone: 949-232-8378
Email: Lupita.dreamhomes@gmail.com

Frank Chavez

Realtor | License #01956561
Phone: 714-865-6737
Emailrealtorfrankchavez@gmail.com
Website: frankchavez.com

Sonia Hernandez

Realtor #02027655
Phone: (626) 261-8577
Email: homesbysonia@gmail.com